Branches

PB Kabul City Branches

 

No Branches 

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Main Branch
Mr. Habib Andar
Mohammad Jan Khan Watt
(+93)202103872
(+93)700147640
Habib.andar@pashtanybank.com.af										
		

2

Sarai Shahzada
Mr. Sayed Mohammad Aqa Hashimi
Sarai Shahzada Market 
2nd Floor Shop-No 51-52
(+93)202105676
(+93)744741535
sarayshazada@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Macroryan
Mr. Ahmad Wamaq
3th Macroryan 
Infront of Matba Azadi
(+93)202301791
(+93)780071589
macrorayan@pashtanybank.com.af

4

Baharestan
Mr. Ahmadullah
Baharestan 
Kart-e-Parwan
(+93)700076666
baharstan@pashtanybank.com.af

5

shar-e-Now
Mr. Qais Jahish
Haji Yaqub Squar 
(+93)780366100
(+93)784004151
share-now@pashtanybank.com.af

6

KhairKhana
Mr. Mohammad Salim Abbasi
Khwaja Bughra Street 
Khairkhana
(+93)202405233
(+93)771002420
khairkhana@pashtanybank.com.af

7

Gul Bahar
 Center
Mr. Gulriz Shinwari
4th Floor 
GulBahar Center
(+93)789369282
(+93)784616558
Gulbahar@pashtanybank.com.af 

8

Deh Mazang
Mr. Mohammad Saber
Deh Mazang
Infont of Barekot Cinema 
(+93)202514260
dehmazang@pashtanybank.com.af

9

Traffic Counter
Mr. Mohammad Saber
Inside Directorate of Traffic 
 
(+93)202514260
traffic.counter@pashtanybank.com.af

10

MirWaisMaidan
Mr. Abid Wardak
Kota-e-Sangi Aryana Hotel 
(+93)777409294
(+93)202562158
mirwaismaidan@pashtanybank.com.af

11

Abede Maiwand
Mr. Anwar Shirzad
Jada Main Road
(+93)202103760
(+93)780301015
abedaemaiwand@pashtanybank.com.af

12

Kart-e-Now
Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Amani
3th Road beside Kart-e-Now
(+93)788045504
(+93)780304343
Karte-now@pashtanybank.com.af

13

Dasht Barchi
Mr. Amin Ahady
1nd Floor Hakmat Plaza 
(+93)202572424
(+93)781711361
Barchi@pashtanybank.com.af

14

Sar-e-Kotal
KhairKhana
Mr. Sayed Aqa Noori
 Dewa Market Near to Main Road
(+93)700056761
kotal@pashtanybank.com.af

15

Qasaba
Mr. Haji Adam khan
Bazar Qasaba Near to Khana Saze Shops 
(+93)783412372
qasaba@pashtanybank.com.af

16

Arzan Qemat
Mr. Abdul Razaq
Ahmad Shah Baba Mena Mahbas Square 
(+93)700813473 
(+93)794544044
arzanqimat@pashtanybank.com.af
 

PB Provincial Branches

No

Branch

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Mazar
Mr. Matiullah Safi
Ahmad Shah Masoud Square 
Infornt of Sultan Ghiasuddin
High School-Mazar
(+93)502003414
(+93)796643611
mazar@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Mazar  Counter
Mr. Matiullah Safi
       Balkh Mastofit Counter
(+93)502003414
mazar@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Herat
Mr. Abdul Bari
Chawk Gulha Alnor business Center  

(+93)402258993
(+93)793742773
herat@pashtanybank.com.af

4

Herat Counter
Mr. Abdul Bari
Herat Mastofit Counter  

(+93)402258993
herat@pashtanybank.com.af

5

Kandahar
Mr. Waheedullah
Infront of Zaher shahi
High School Kandahar
(+93)793675833
(+93)700279635
kandahar@pashtanybank.com.af

6

Nangarhar
Mr. Ismail Hodman
Jalalabad Near to Torkham Hada
(+93)797999125
(+93)787611668
jalalabad@pashtanybank.com.af

7

Nangarhar Counter
Mr. Reyazullah
Inside Nangarhar Municipality Chawk Mukhaberat
(+93)776490232
jalalabad@pashtanybank.com.af

8

Faryab
Mr. Ezatullah 
North of Municipality Park  Faryab
(+93)797999126
(+93)731389656
faryab@pashtanybank.com.af

9

Kundoz
Mr. Mujtaba
Near to New Kabul bank
(+93)797999123
(+93)512000306
kondoz@pashtanybank.com.af

10

Hairatan
Mr. Zahiruddin Mehrabi
Sarai Haji Koknar Hangari Street
(+93)794290004
(+93)747900004
hairatan@pashtanybank.com.af

11

Hairatan Counter
Mr. Amruddin
Hairatan Bandar Astras
(+93)799204896
hairatan@pashtanybank.com.af

12

Pol-e-Khomry
Mr. Ashraf
Infront oF Municipal 
Block A
(+93)582010218
(+93)744245345
polekhomry@pashtanybank.com.af

13

Khost
Mr. Shams Shirzai
Center of Khost
(+93)773353505
khost@pashtanybank.com.af