Branches

PB Kabul City Branches

 

No Branches 

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Sarai Shahzada
Mr. Abdull Razq
Sarai Shahzada Market 
2nd Floor Shop-No 51-52
0700813473
0788814377
0202105676
sarayshazada@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Macroryan
Mr.Mir Wais Hotak
3th Macroryan 
Infront of Matba Azadi
0766405000
202301791
macrorayan@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Baharestan
Mr. Mohammad Aqbal
Baharestan 
Karte Parwan Kabul
0788045504
0797999103
baharstan@pashtanybank.com.af

4

shar-e-Now
Mr.Zalmi Sadat
Haji Yaqub Squar 
0794824849
077223360
share-now@pashtanybank.com.af

5

KhairKhana
Mr.Pazhwak
Khwaja Bughra Street 
Khairkhana
0771002420
0202405233
khairkhana@pashtanybank.com.af

6

Gul Bahar Center
Mr.Zubair Roohi
4th Floor GulBaharCnter
0786971700
Gulbahar@pashtanybank.com.af 

7

Deh Manzang
Mr.Bashir Ahmad
Dehmanzang 
078120182
0202514260
dehmazang@pashtanybank.com.af

8

MirWaisMaidan
Mr.Habib Andar
Kota-e-Sangi Aryana Hotel 
0700147640
0202562158
mirwaismaidan@pashtanybank.com.af

9

Abde Maiwand
Mr.Esa Mubariz
Jada-e-Maiwand
0730604488
abedaemaiwand@pashtanybank.com.af

10

Kart-e-Now
Mr.Salim Abassi
3th Street Kart-e-Now
0785080479
Karte-now@pashtanybank.com.af

11

Dasht Barchi
Mr.Mohammad Aqa Hashimi
2nd Floor Barchi Center
0744741535
0202572424
Barchi@pashtanybank.com.af

 

PB Provincial Branches

No

Branch

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Mazar
Mr. Amruddin Hesam
Ahmad Shah Masoud Square 

infornt of Sultan Ghiasuddin High School-Mazar
0799204896  
0502003414
mazar@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Herat
Mr.Sharif
Chawk Gulha Alnor  Cenrter- Herat
0729609090  
0402258993
herat@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Kandahar
Mr.Aziz Ahmad
Infront of Zaher Hsah High School 

Kandahar
0797999124
0788580226
kandahar@pashtanybank.com.af

4

Nangarhar
Mr.Ismail
Jalalabad
0797999125
jalalabad@pashtanybank.com.af

5

Faryab
Mr. Safiullah
North of Municipal  Faryab
0797999126
faryab@pashtanybank.com.af

6

Kundoz
Mr.Mujtaba
Near to New Kabul bank
0799060500
kondoz@pashtanybank.com.af

7

Hairatn
Mr.Zaherulldin
Haji Koknar Market
0794290004
hairatan@pashtanybank.com.af

8

Pol-e-Khomry
Mr.Asarullah 
Infront oF Municipal Block A
0744749968

0582010218
polekhomry@pashtanybank.com.af