With more than 70 years of experience, Pashtany Bank is committed to serve its clients and community effectively.

Pashtany Bank,Our Own Bank 

With more than 70 years of experience, Pashtany Bank is committed to serve its clients and community effectively.

Branches

Kabul City Branches

 

#

Branch-Name

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Sara-e-Shahzada
Mr.Abdul Razeq
2nd floor  Shop No:51-52
0700813473
0788814377
0202105676
sarayshazada@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Macorayan
Mr.Mir Wais Hotak
Macorayan (3) Block Matba 
0766405000
202301791
macrorayan@pashtanybank.com.af
3
Baharestan
Mr.Mohammad Aqbal
Karte-Parwan - Bharestan
0788045504 
0797999103
baharstan@pashtanybank.com.af

4

Shar-e-Now

Mr.Zalmai  Sadat
Haji Yaqob square 
0794824849 
077223360
share-now@pashtanybank.com.af

5

Khairkhana
Mr.Salim Abasi
Khuja Bughra street Khairkhana
0771002420 
0202405233
khairkhana@pashtanybank.com.af

6

GulBahar Center
Mr.Zubair Rohi
Gulbahar Business Center(4 ) Floor
0786971700
Gulbahar@pashtanybank.com.af 

7

Dehmazang
Mr.Bashir  Ahmad
 Dehmazang In front of Barekot Cinema
078120182 
0202514260
dehmazang@pashtanybank.com.af

8

MirWaisMaidan
Mr.Habib Andar
Kote-Sange Near Ariana Hotel 
0700147640 
0202562158
mirwaismaidan@pashtanybank.com.af

9

Abedea Maiwand
Mr.Esa Mubariz
Jadai Maiwand
0730604488
abedaemaiwand@pashtanybank.com.af

10

Kart-e- Now
Mr.Sharifullah 
3th Street Karte - Now
0785080479
Karte-now@pashtanybank.com.af
11
Barchi
Mr.Mohammad Aqa Hashimi
Barchi Business Center 2nd floor
0744741535
0202572424
Barchi@pashtanybank.com.af

 

Provincial Branches

 

 

#

Branch-Name

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Mazar-e-Sharif
Mr. Amruddin Hesam
Ahmad shah Masood Square
Infront of Sultan Gheyasuddin High school 
0799204896  
0502003414
mazar@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Herat
Mr.Mohammad Nasir
Chock Gulha AlNoor Business Center
0729609090  

0402258993
herat@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Kandahar 
Mr. Aziz Ahmad
Infront of Zahir-shahe High school 
0797999124

0788580226
kandahar@pashtanybank.com.af

4

Nangarhar
Mr.Ismail Hodman
Jalalabad Near Hada Torkham
0797999125
jalalabad@pashtanybank.com.af

5

Faryab
Mr. Saifullah
North of Municipality Park
0797999126
faryab@pashtanybank.com.af

6

Kundoz

Mr. Mujtaba 
 Next to New Kabul Bank
0799060500
kondoz@pashtanybank.com.af

7

Hairatan
Mr. Zaheruddin
Haji Koknar Market Hangary Street In front Of Oil Stock
0794290004
hairatan@pashtanybank.com.af

8

Pol-e-Khomry

Mr. Ansaruulah Amani
 In front of Municipality 

Apartment Block (A)
0744749968

0582010218
polekhomry@pashtanybank.com.af