Branches

PB Kabul City Branches

 

No Branches 

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Sarai Shahzada
Mr. Abdull Razq
Sarai Shahzada Market 
2nd Floor Shop-No 51-52
0700813473
0794544044
0202105676
sarayshazada@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Macroryan
Mr.Hakim Safi
3th Macroryan 
Infront of Matba Azadi

0202301791
macrorayan@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Baharestan
Mr. Mohammad Aqbal Amani
Baharestan 
Karte Parwan Kabul
0788045504
0700076666
baharstan@pashtanybank.com.af

4

shar-e-Now
Mr.Qais Jahish
Haji Yaqub Squar 
0780366100
0784004151
share-now@pashtanybank.com.af

5

KhairKhana
Mr.Ahmad Wamaq
Khwaja Bughra Street 
Khairkhana
0780071589
0202405233
khairkhana@pashtanybank.com.af

6

Gul Bahar
 Center
Mr.Gulriz Shinwari
4th Floor 
GulBaharCnter
0789369282

0780223744

Gulbahar@pashtanybank.com.af 

7

Deh Manzang
Mr.Abid Wardak
Dehmanzang 
0777409294
0202514260
dehmazang@pashtanybank.com.af

8

MirWaisMaidan
Mr.Habib Andar
Kota-e-Sangi Aryana Hotel 
0700147640
0202562158
mirwaismaidan@pashtanybank.com.af

9

Abde Maiwand
Mr.Rafi Pirzada
Jada-e-Maiwand
0783608547
0780660502
abedaemaiwand@pashtanybank.com.af

10

Kart-e-Now
Mr.Salim Abas
3th Street Kart-e-Now
0771002420
Karte-now@pashtanybank.com.af

11

Dasht Barchi
Mr.Mohammad Aqa Hashimi
2nd Floor Barchi Center
0744741535
0202572424
Barchi@pashtanybank.com.af
12
Sar-e-Kotal
KhairKhana
Mr.Najeeb
Opposite the 17th district
of Kabul Municipality,
Diwa Market
0786110001
0730482258
kotal@pashtanybank.com.af
13 Qasab Mr.Adam Khan Qasaba    qasaba@pashtanybank.com.af
 

PB Provincial Branches

No

Branch

Branch Manager

Address

Phone

Email

1

Mazar
Mr.Amruddin Asami
Ahmad Shah Masoud Square 

Infornt of Sultan Ghiasuddin
High School-Mazar
0799204896  
0502003414
mazar@pashtanybank.com.af

2

Herat
Mr.Abdul Bari
Chawk Gulha Alnor  
Cenrter- Herat
  
0402258993
herat@pashtanybank.com.af

3

Kandahar
Mr.Waheedullah
Infront of Zaher Hsah
High School 
Kandahar
0797999124
0700279635
kandahar@pashtanybank.com.af

4

Nangarhar
Mr.Ismail
Jalalabad
0797999125
0787611668
jalalabad@pashtanybank.com.af

5

Faryab
Mr. Safiullah
North of Municipal  Faryab
0797999126
faryab@pashtanybank.com.af

6

Kundoz
Mr.Mujtaba
Near to New Kabul bank
0797999123
0747077233
kondoz@pashtanybank.com.af

7

Hairatan
Mr.Zahiruddin Mehrabi
Haji Koknar Market
0794290004
0747900004
hairatan@pashtanybank.com.af

8

Pol-e-Khomry
Mr.Ansarullah Amani
Infront oF Municipal 
Block A
0794544044

0582010218
polekhomry@pashtanybank.com.af
9 Counter Hairatan Mr.Zahiruddin Mehrabi Astras Company  0794290004 0747900004 hairatan@pashtanybank.com.af